Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees typically meets the fourth Wednesday of the month (in  December, the Board will meet on Thursday, December 19 at 9:15 a.m.) at Adriance Memorial Library, beginning at 7:00 p.m. For further information or to contact a Trustee, call the Library District’s Administrative Office at (845) 485-3445 x3306 or send an e-mail.

President: Lila Lynch (City)
Vice President: Anne Constantinople (Town)
Secretary: Miriam Zimet-Aaron (Town)
Treasurer: Sheila Scott (City)

vacant (City)
Grace Calella (Town)
Sondra Farganis (Town)
Duane Hutton (Town)
Tom McGlinchey (Town)
Mary E. Moore (Town)
Pat Watson (City)

Draft meeting materials (including the agenda) for the upcoming monthly meeting can be found here.